Kikkoman Tamari Soy Sauce - Gluten Free 250ml

Description

Tamari is thought to be the ‘original’ soy sauce or shoyu, made from the liquid produced by fermenting miso. It is one of the darkest soys, with smoky notes and a milder saltiness and harmonizes beautifully with other flavours. Use as you would any other soy sauce – in marinades, dipping sauces, vinaigrettes and soups. Kikkoman is the most highly respected soy sauce brand in Japan. 

This Kikkoman gluten-free tamari suitable for people with a gluten-free diet as it’s a wheat-free variety, using just soy beans, water, salt and alcohol.

Learn more about soy sauce in our Soy Sauce buyers guide.

Ingredients: Water, soybeans, salt, alcohol. Contains soya.

Delivery

Delivery Option Price
Hermes Economy ? £3.99 (or FREE for orders over £50)
DHL Express ? £6.99 (or FREE for orders over £100)
DHL Signature Required ? £6.99 (or FREE for orders over £100)
For international and other delivery information please see our Delivery page

Disclaimer

These summary details have been prepared for information purposes only, and are designed to enhance your shopping experience on the Sous Chef website.  While we have taken care in preparing this summary and believe it is accurate, it is not a substitute for your reading the product packaging and label prior to use.  You should note that products and their ingredients are subject to change.

Other people also viewed